Independent Bookstore Day Specials (Available Both Online & In-Store): 

10% Off all Watermark Branded Merchandise 

Spend $15 or more and get a free select audiobook from our partners at Libro.fm (Get more information HERE

Spend $25 or more and receive a free mystery book 

Spend $50 or more and get a free tote bag

Spend $100 or more and you'll be entered in the drawing to win our grand prize package 

Exclusive IBD 2021 Merch

Shop Now

In-Store ONLY Specials:

IBD Exclusive Freebies - Available while supplies last only

Wear your Watermark Apparel (Shirts, Masks, Hats, etc.) and get 10% off Boxed Lunches in the Café

 

Independent Bookstore Day Lineup of Virtual Events! 

Monday, April 19 at 7pm ET/4pm PT: It's Funny 'Cause It's True: Women Humor Writers Tell All with Rachel BloomAmber Ruffin & Lacey Lamar, and Sloane Crosley. Moderated by Late Night with Seth Meyers writer Karen Chee!

https://tinyurl.com/22tma7xt

 

Monday, April 19 at 8pm ET/5pm PT: A conversation with Kawai Strong Washburn

https://tinyurl.com/yancfdre

 

Wednesday, April 21 at 4pm ET/1pm PT: Twitter Party!

 

Thursday, April 22 at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT: IBD Author Ambassador Glennon Doyle in conversation with Alexandra Elle

 https://tinyurl.com/7a2fdpne

 

Friday, April 23 at 7pm ET/4pm PT: Solving Mysteries & Fighting Injustice with YA Authors Angeline BoulleySara FaringTiffany D. Jackson, and Kim Johnson

 https://tinyurl.com/2muac5hn

 

Saturday, April 24 at 1pm ET/10am PT: Drawing with Estelí Meza, illustrator of Peace.

https://tinyurl.com/4a5cutv8

 

Saturday, April 24 at 3pm ET/12pm PT: Beyond Fabio: The Modern Romance with Talia Hibbert, Thien-Kim LamGeorgia Clark, and Paul Rudnick

https://tinyurl.com/ye7y45dn

Event date: 

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Event address: 

4701 E Douglas Ave
Wichita, KS 67218

Event Category: