Children's Event

Alexandra Ott

Watermark Books & Cafe will host Alexandra Ott for an author talk and signing of Shadow Thieves on Saturday, August 18 at 2:00 p.m. 

Alli must risk everything to save her new family from a rogue organization that is threatening the Thieves Guild's existence--and the lives of all its members--in this high-stakes sequel to Rules for Thieves.

Alli Rosco, former orphan and thief, is free after her disastrous Thieves Guild trial, which left an innocent woman dead while Alli's partner-in-crime, Beck, fled.

Brad McLelland

Watermark Books & Cafe will host Brad McLelland for an author talk and signing of Legends of the Lost Causes on Friday, April 6 at 6:00 p.m. 

A band of orphan avengers. A cursed stone. A horde of zombie outlaws.

This is Keech Blackwood's new life after Bad Whiskey Nelson descends upon the Home for Lost Causes and burns it to the ground.

Debra Seely

Watermark Books & Cafe will host author Debra Seely on Saturday, Nov. 25 at 3:30 p.m. for an author talk and signing of the re-release of her book Grasslands

Thomas Hunter dreams of the cowboy life on the prairie. When he finally makes the long train ride from Virginia to Kansas to rejoin his father, Thomas discovers a hardscrabble existence of farming and plates licked clean. One day, a cattle stampede finally gives him the opportunity to "go cowboy". Can Thomas prove his mettle and find solace in this harsh land?

Jeff Ruby and Lois Ruby

Watermark Books & Cafe will host Jeff Ruby and Lois Ruby for an author talk and signing of their books Penelope March is Melting and The Secret Grave on Friday, Dec. 8 at 6:00 p.m. 

An icy-cold mystery adventure to warm your heart--perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society and Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library Something sinister has come to Glacier Cove, an icy-cold town that sits on top of an iceberg . Nothing bad ever happens here. Until now. And it's up to Penelope March to stop it.

Eric Litwin

Watermark Books & Cafe will host Eric Litwin for an author talk and signing of Groovy Joe: Dance Party Countdown on Thursday, Sept. 14 at 6:00 p.m. We'll have dancing, face painting, coloring, bubbles, and all sorts of fun going on beginning at 5:00 p.m. We hope you'll join us for the "pre-show." 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Children's Event