Browse Books: Juvenile Nonfiction / Music / Popular

If I Only Had a Horn: Young Louis Armstrong By Roxane Orgill, Leonard Jenkins (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Roxane Orgill, Leonard Jenkins (Illustrator)
$7.99
This book may be unavailable. Please call us for price & availability: (316) 682-1181.
Language: English
Once Upon A Time In Liverpool: It's Good To Dream By Judith Kristen, Eric Cash (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Judith Kristen, Eric Cash (Illustrator)
$24.00
Available to order! Usually Ships to Store in 3-5 Days.
Language: English
Why Don't We: In the Limelight By Why Don't We Cover Image
$21.99
This book may be unavailable. Please call us for price & availability: (316) 682-1181.
Language: English
Taylor Swift: Issue #10 (Scoop! The Unauthorized Biography #11) By Jennifer Poux Cover Image
$5.99
Hard to Find. This book may be unable to order.
Language: English
ABC - African American Musicians By The Thomas Family, Neph Madhere (Illustrator) Cover Image
$22.49
Available to order! Usually Ships to Store in 3-5 Days.
Language: English
What You Never Knew about Demi Lovato By Helen Cox Cannons Cover Image
$31.32
This book may be unavailable. Please call us for price & availability: (316) 682-1181.
Language: English
Miley Cyrus: A Biography (Greenwood Biographies) By Kimberly Dillon Summers Cover Image
$75.25
Available to order! Usually Ships to Store in 3-5 Days.
Language: English
Pre-Order Now Badge
XOMG Pop! Sparkle Queens: This is who we are! By Maria S. Barbo (Text by) Cover Image
By Maria S. Barbo (Text by)
$12.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now
Language: English
The Jonas Brothers By Kristin J. Russo Cover Image
$36.39
This book may be unavailable. Please call us for price & availability: (316) 682-1181.
Language: English
All About Taylor Swift: Includes 70 Facts, Inspiring Quotes, Quizzes, activities and much, much more. By Lulu and Bell Cover Image
$16.79
Available to order! Usually Ships to Store in 3-5 Days.
(This book is not returnable.)
Language: English
Pop Biographies (Set)  Cover Image
$196.74
Backordered
(This book is not returnable.)
Language: English
In Bts We Trust: Notebook for Fans of BTS, Jungkook, K-Pop and BT21 By Andreas Kleinberg Cover Image
$12.14
Hard to Find. This book may be unable to order.
(This book is not returnable.)
Language: English

Pages