Healer to the Ash King: A Dark Rulers Romance--Standalone (Paperback)

Healer to the Ash King: A Dark Rulers Romance--Standalone By Rebecca F. Kenney Cover Image

Healer to the Ash King: A Dark Rulers Romance--Standalone (Paperback)

$24.69


Available to order! Usually Ships to Store in 3-5 Days.
(This book is not returnable.)
A young healer with water powers is conscripted to serve in the Capital during the "Calling of the Favored," a competition during which the King will choose his bride. Her sympathies-and her friends-are with the Undoing, a band of anarchists intent on overthrowing the monarchy. When she meets the fire-wielding Ash King, all she can think about is removing him from power, by any means necessary.

This enemies-to-lovers, hate-to-love romance is basically The Hunger Games (Collins) crossed with The Selection (Cass). Fans of C.N. Crawford, Sarah J. Maas, and Jennifer L. Armentrout will enjoy this book

Trigger warnings and content warnings can be found on the author's website or in the front matter of the book.
Product Details ISBN: 9798802602973
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: April 14th, 2022
Pages: 430
Language: English