Angel of the Maya (Paperback)

Angel of the Maya Cover Image

Angel of the Maya (Paperback)

$21.95


Available to order! Usually Ships to Store in 3-5 Days.
(This book is not returnable.)
In the tradition of The Celestine Prophecy, Angel of The Maya traces the journey of four American women who travel to the land of The Ancient Maya, live among the people there, and interact with shamen, angels, and saints. This spiritual adventure combines a compelling story line with spiritual truths to help readers live a fuller, more peaceful life.
Product Details ISBN: 9781934509128
ISBN-10: 1934509124
Publisher: Thomas Noble Books
Publication Date: November 1st, 2007
Pages: 408
Language: English