The Vanished Series: Books 1-3 (Paperback)

The Vanished Series: Books 1-3 By B. B. Griffith Cover Image

The Vanished Series: Books 1-3 (Paperback)


Available to order! Usually Ships to Store in 3-5 Days.
(This book is not returnable.)

The first three books in the Amazon #1 Best Selling Paranormal Suspense series

When the crows gather over a remote Navajo Reservation in the deep Southwest, it is a sign that the thin veil that separates our world from the one beyond is about to open. Without a barrier between life and death, things pass between both worlds. Some of them are good. Most of them are not.

Three strangers find themselves on the front lines of a supernatural battle that spans generations, crosses our world and the world beyond, and forges bonds that last through life and death.

This complete set contains the first three books in the Vanished series: Follow the Crow (Book 1), Beyond the Veil (Book 2), and The Coyote Way (Book 3).

What readers are saying:

★★★★★ - Grabs you by the heart, leaves you breathless

★★★★★ - Impossibly intriguing

★★★★★ - Mystery, Tradition, and Afterlife rolled into three parts

★★★★★ - Good vs. Evil Navajo Style

★★★★★ - Good from Start to Finish
Product Details ISBN: 9781735305875
ISBN-10: 1735305871
Publisher: Griffith Publishing LLC
Publication Date: January 23rd, 2021
Pages: 632
Language: English