Sissie Klein Is Completely Normal (Paperback)

Sissie Klein Is Completely Normal By Kris Clink Cover Image

Sissie Klein Is Completely Normal (Paperback)

$16.95


On Our Shelves Now
4 on hand, as of Nov 30 10:33am
(Kansas Literature)
Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr's Virgin River Series, the author of Goodbye, Lark Lovejoy returns with a stirring story of a mother's enduring love, a family's betrayal, and the ultimate act of forgiveness.

One mistake can steal your innocence. One promise can plague a friendship. One secret can tear apart a family.

Sissie Klein barely remembers the night that tore her from the carefree life she knew. Not long after the shocked teen is pushed into marriage, she's rushed to the hospital where a catastrophic delivery seals her destiny.

Sissie is determined to give her daughter the opportunities she forfeited, but some fates can't be avoided. Tragedy strikes, leaving behind a legacy of deceit--and an orphaned toddler.

Told with heartbreaking honesty and shrewd humor, Sissie Klein Is Completely Normal examines the ties that bind us--some inherited, others chosen--none without their share of agonizing tangles.
Product Details ISBN: 9781684630998
ISBN-10: 1684630991
Publisher: Sparkpress
Publication Date: November 9th, 2021
Pages: 392
Language: English