P.S. I Still Love You (To All the Boys I've Loved Before #2) (Paperback)

P.S. I Still Love You (To All the Boys I've Loved Before #2) Cover Image
$10.99
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Jun 23 2:45am
(Young Adult)

Description


Given the way love turned her heart in the New York Times bestselling To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, which School Library Journal called a “lovely, lighthearted romance,” it’s no surprise that Laura Jean still has letters to write.

Lara Jean didn’t expect to really fall for Peter.

She and Peter were just pretending. Except suddenly they weren’t. Now Lara Jean is more confused than ever.

When another boy from her past returns to her life, Lara Jean’s feelings for him return too. Can a girl be in love with two boys at once?

In this charming and heartfelt sequel to the New York Times bestseller To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before, we see first love through the eyes of the unforgettable Lara Jean. Love is never easy, but maybe that’s part of what makes it so amazing.

About the Author


Jenny Han is the New York Times bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series; Shug; the Burn for Burn trilogy, cowritten with Siobhan Vivian; and To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You. She is also the author of the chapter book Clara Lee and The Apple Pie Dream. A former children’s bookseller, she earned her MFA in creative writing at the New School. Visit her at DearJennyHan.com.

Praise For…


"An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young love."
— Kirkus, on To All the Boys I've Loved Before

A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.
— Booklist

In this lovely, lighthearted romance...readers will remember the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final page turn.
— School Library Journal, Starred review on To All the Boys I've Loved Before

"The sparkling dialogue, heartwarming sister relationships, and honest talk make this a must-have title for teen collections."
— School Library Journal

"A sweet and charming sequel that is sure to be devoured by fans of the first book."
— Booklist


Product Details
ISBN: 9781442426740
ISBN-10: 1442426748
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: January 31st, 2017
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: To All the Boys I've Loved Before