All My Friends (Eagle Rock Series #3) (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
All My Friends (Eagle Rock Series #3) Cover Image

All My Friends (Eagle Rock Series #3) (Paperback)

By Hope Larson, Hope Larson (Illustrator)

$12.99


Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Eagle Rock Series series.

From New York Times-bestselling and Eisner Award-winning creator Hope Larson comes All My Friends, the final standalone book in a middle grade graphic novel trilogy about friendship, family, and music. Perfect for fans of Real Friends by Shannon Hale.

Middle-schooler Bina has everything she's ever wanted. She has new friends and a new band whose song is about to be featured on her favorite television show.

But being in the spotlight is hard. When Bina and her band are offered a record deal, her parents are not thrilled. Now, Bina is barely speaking to her mom and dad. To make matters worse, Bina and her best friend, Austin, are still awkward around each other after their failed first date.

Can Bina untangle the various melodies in her heart? Or will fame go to her head?

Hope Larson is the author of All Summer Long, which was a Kirkus Reviews Best Book of 2018 and an Eisner Award Nominee, as well as the recently published sequel, All Together Now. She also adapted and illustrated A Wrinkle in Time: The Graphic Novel, which spent forty-four weeks on the New York Times bestseller list and for which she won an Eisner Award. She is additionally the author and illustrator of Salamander Dream, Gray Horses, Chiggers, and Mercury, and the author of Compass South and Knife's Edge, both illustrated by Rebecca Mock. She lives in North Carolina.

Hope Larson is the author of All Summer Long, which was a Kirkus Reviews Best Book of 2018 and an Eisner Award Nominee, as well as the recently published sequel, All Together Now. She also adapted and illustrated A Wrinkle in Time: The Graphic Novel, which spent forty-four weeks on the New York Times bestseller list and for which she won an Eisner Award. She is additionally the author and illustrator of Salamander Dream, Gray Horses, Chiggers, and Mercury, and the author of Compass South and Knife's Edge, both illustrated by Rebecca Mock. She lives in North Carolina.
Product Details ISBN: 9780374388669
ISBN-10: 0374388660
Publisher: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)
Publication Date: January 25th, 2022
Pages: 192
Language: English
Series: Eagle Rock Series
"Larson’s comic charms with its two-tone pink panels and sweetly wrought tale. Although she occasionally stumbles, Bina’s journey of self-discovery is captivating, as she takes time to think and work things through and isn’t afraid to speak her mind. Bina and Austin’s friendship has had its ups and downs, and those who have followed this series will relish seeing resolution in the will-they, won’t-they leading up to this volume... Like a catchy song, this hits all the right notes." — Kirkus