The Lying Game #5: Cross My Heart, Hope to Die (Hardcover)

The Lying Game #5: Cross My Heart, Hope to Die Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Cross My Heart, Hope to Die is the fifth title in the suspenseful and twisted Lying Game series by Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling series Pretty Little Liars.

Ever since Sutton Mercer's murderer tricked her long-lost twin, Emma, into coming to Tucson, Emma has been trying to solve the mystery of Sutton's death. And now someone else is back in town—Becky, Sutton and Emma's birth mother. As Emma gets closer to discovering what exactly happened the night Sutton was killed, she learns that Becky isn't all that she seems. Turns out Sutton wasn't the only Mercer girl with dark secrets. . . .

Praise For…

Praise for The Lying Game: “The Lying Game is a stay–up–past–your–bedtime type of thriller…full of amazingly believable plot twists and turns.”

“A fun and fast–moving mystery…[readers] will race through the pages as Emma pieces together clues and will have plenty to ponder as they anticipate the next installment.”

“A thrilling mystery with just the right doses of romance and danger.”

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062128195
ISBN-10: 0062128191
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: February 5th, 2013
Pages: 336
Language: English
Series: Lying Game