Book of the Week - Save 30%!

The Perfect Stranger Cover Image
$25.00
ISBN: 9781501107993
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Simon & Schuster - April 11th, 2017

Watermark's Book of the Week is The Perfect Stranger by Megan Miranda.

"Fans of Gillian Flynn, Chevy Stevens, and Jennifer McMahon will devour this relentlessly paced and deftly plotted thriller... The story moves at a feverish, unfaltering pace, keeping readers just as perplexed as the characters." —Publishers Weekly

Online or in the store, The Perfect Stranger is 30% off until July 31st.


Dividing Eden Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062453846
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harper Teen - June 6th, 2017

The Children's Book of the Week this week is Dividing Eden by Joelle Charbonneau. 

For fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas, this series is the next must-read in YA fantasy.

The tug-of-war between two siblings, one girl and one boy, gives the book a universal appeal. With family drama, court intrigue, a high-stakes competition, and a touch of romance, all readers can find a way into Eden. For fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas, this series is the next must-read in YA fantasy.

Online or in the store, Dividing Eden is 30% off until July 31st.


Ginny Moon Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9780778330165
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Park Row Books - May 2nd, 2017

First line: 

"The plastic electronic baby won't stop crying."