Adult Event - FREE

TJ Stiles

Watermark Books & Cafe will host author TJ Stiles for a reading and signing of his book Custer's Trials: A Life on the Frontier of a New America on November 10 at 6:00 p.m. 

Julie Checkoway

Watermark Books & Cafe will host author Julie Checkoway for a presentation and signing of her book The Three-Year Swim Club: The Untold Story of Maui's Sugar Ditch Kids and Their Quest for Olympic Glory on Thursday, November 5 at 6:00 p.m.

For readers of "Unbroken" and "The Boys in the Boat" comes the inspirational, untold story of impoverished children who transformed themselves into world-class swimmers."

Marlon James

Watermark Books & Cafe will host author Marlon James for a reading and signing of his book A Brief History of Seven Killings on Monday, Nov. 9 at 6:00 p.m. 

Pages