Illusions of Fate (Hardcover)

Illusions of Fate Cover Image
$17.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Dive into a world of enchantment and romance in this lush fantasy, which Stephanie Perkins, international bestselling author ofAnna and the French Kiss, called an absolute delight a magical, sparkling, dangerous world with witty repartee and a romance that will light your heart on fire. Fans of Libba Bray and Cassandra Clare will fall in love with this captivating stand-alone novel from Kiersten White, New York Timesbestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy.

Jessamin has been an outcast since she moved from her island home of Melei to the dreary country of Albion. Everything changes when she meets the gorgeous, enigmatic Finn, who introduces her to the secret world of Albion's nobility. It's a world that has everything Jessamin doesn't power, money, status . . . and magic. But Finn has secrets of his own, and the vicious Lord Downpike will do anything to possess them. Unless Jessamin, armed only with her wits, can stop him.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062135896
ISBN-10: 0062135899
Publisher: Harper Teen
Publication Date: September 9th, 2014
Pages: 278
Language: English