Book of the Week - Save 30%!

The Perfect Stranger Cover Image
$25.00
ISBN: 9781501107993
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Simon & Schuster - April 11th, 2017

Watermark's Book of the Week is The Perfect Stranger by Megan Miranda.

"Fans of Gillian Flynn, Chevy Stevens, and Jennifer McMahon will devour this relentlessly paced and deftly plotted thriller... The story moves at a feverish, unfaltering pace, keeping readers just as perplexed as the characters." —Publishers Weekly

Online or in the store, The Perfect Stranger is 30% off until July 31st.


Dividing Eden Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062453846
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harper Teen - June 6th, 2017

The Children's Book of the Week this week is Dividing Eden by Joelle Charbonneau. 

For fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas, this series is the next must-read in YA fantasy.

The tug-of-war between two siblings, one girl and one boy, gives the book a universal appeal. With family drama, court intrigue, a high-stakes competition, and a touch of romance, all readers can find a way into Eden. For fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas, this series is the next must-read in YA fantasy.

Online or in the store, Dividing Eden is 30% off until July 31st.


Caesar's Last Breath: Decoding the Secrets of the Air Around Us Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780316381642
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Little Brown and Company - July 18th, 2017

First line: 

"Fear of being murdered firs drove Harry Truman into hiding in the foothills of Mount Saint Helens in 1926. Not that Harry Truman, although this one -- Harry Randall Truman -- did appreciate his namesake."


Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Indie Bestsellers

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.